Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Bizeau

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melissa Bizeau

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arindam Paul

Arindam Paul

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with StateFarm and this agency and especially with Donna. I remember I got to know importance of having appropriate Bodily Injury coverage and not just go for the minimum. I would have stayed with StateFarm longer but I am moving to a state where they are not writing new policies. A good insurance agent not only gives you a good rate but also tells you what you should go for to have peace of mind. I had to make multiple changes when moving apartments or adding my wife or enquiring about whether I can use my insurance for Turo, and they were always very prompt with any changes or questions. I may be a millennial but the experience I had with the agency and Donna Moore - the client relationship manager lets you see the importance of having an agent."
Profile photo of Mary Curley

Mary Curley

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was very knowledgeable and thorough about insurance policies and coverages. She took the time to answer all of our questions. She has exceeded our expectations for a good agent."
Profile photo of Stephano Lopez

Stephano Lopez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was a great help in understanding what I’m covered on and what’s the best option for me and my situation."
Profile photo of xenia caracas

xenia caracas

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was a wonder help for understanding my insurance."
Profile photo of Schuyler Johnsen

Schuyler Johnsen

February 15, 2022

3  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years and think they are a great company. I've had an OK experience with this agency. I have been with Melissa's agency from 2018 through 2022, when I moved out of state. Whenever interacting with someone, it was a positive experience. Employees are friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. However, I find it hard to get in contact with someone over phone or email. For example, I have called during business hours and the call is forwarded to a generic State Farm answering service. I have called and emailed before without response. This hasn't happened just once or twice, but multiple times over the years."
Profile photo of Jeff Houston

Jeff Houston

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"For being 30 years old, I sure have traveled a lot and met a lot of people. Business, personal, and in times of needing to make sure I’m taken care of, I always reach out to State Farm! Donna is awesome and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent! I’ve known Melissa got for 3 years now and she has put together an exceptional team! Hats off to you guys! Unbelievable customer service!"
Profile photo of Lizz Ruttencutter

Lizz Ruttencutter

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna is the best! Super sweet, very responsive, and she goes above and beyond to do whatever she can to help you! I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Jodi JLo

Jodi JLo

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this agency so much! Melissa is the nicest insurance agent I have ever met and I can tell she genuinely cares about her customers and so does her staff who are also licensed and knowledgeable!! Her client relationship manager Donna, and office manager Jeff, are absolutely the friendliest, happiest, most helpful people I ever had the pleasure of dealing with for my insurance even if I just have a billing question! They walked me through my auto and house insurance and also helped me decide on life insurance for my daughter and me when I was ready without being pushy or trying to talk me into something I didn't want or need. If you want an insurance agency with people you can trust to have your best interests in mind instead of just selling you something, this is definitely the place to call!"
Profile photo of Tarah Richardson

Tarah Richardson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic crew, always informative and professional, very prompt in answering my questions, Melissa and Donna are by far the best out there!"
Profile photo of Brent Richardson

Brent Richardson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Very Professional!"
Profile photo of Jenna Ruehlow

Jenna Ruehlow

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff professional and enjoyable to work with."
Profile photo of Karen Arellano

Karen Arellano

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are so thankful to Miss Donna! She was simply amazing regarding our state to state transfer! She made the entire process smooth and easy! Her professionalism, kindness and level of integrity is simply off the charts! (We were referred to State Farm agent Melissa Eckstrom by our agent in North Las Vegas!). We have been with State Farm for more than 2 decades and ALWAYS been blessed with EXCELLENT service and this holds true with Miss Donna as well! We look forward to partnering with this agent and her team for many more years! Kudos to you all! Have a VERY Merry Christmas and an Amazing New Year!!😊"
Profile photo of Anna Meteyer

Anna Meteyer

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always had positive experiences with the team at Melissa Bizeau - State Farm. I have been insured with them for almost five years, and have been through issues with snow plows, rental cars, hit-and-runs, and more. They have always treated me with respect and made me feel supported. It is nice to work with people who treat you as an equal part of the team, instead of as simply a client. I honestly tell others how much I like the folks here often! And who have you ever heard brag about their car insurance? 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Chloe Moore

Chloe Moore

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"After more than 15 years with a different insurance company we decided to start shopping around, and stumbled upon Melissa Eckstrom - State Farm. We are SO glad we decided to make the switch. Donna (the Client Relationship Manager we work with) exceeds my expectations in terms of her knowledge, ability to explain in language I understand, and responsiveness. Even better, we are saving a noticeable amount of money for better coverage than we previously had. I could not be more pleased with their service."
Profile photo of Lyndsay Garske

Lyndsay Garske

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Donna for always having my family's best interest in consideration. We value you and Melissa for all you do to keep us informed."
Profile photo of Lisa Charron

Lisa Charron

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Donna to get personalized homeowner's insurance for my first house. She was incredibly helpful in explaining everything, spent just enough time with me in person and on the phone. She also didn't push me to get more insurance than I really needed, unlike some other companies I got quotes from. Was able to get both homeowner's and auto insurance at just the right level for me and couldn't be happier. PLUS: State Farm is very pet friendly! They don't have breed restrictions on dogs covered under your homeowner's insurance. I plan on adopting a pit bull soon after moving in to my new house, so this was very important!"
Profile photo of Warren Johnson

Warren Johnson

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Assisted by other agent. Very helpful. I think his name was Jack. He contacted my agent in Alamogordo NM as requested."
Profile photo of Jan M

Jan M

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Had an annual review on my auto insurance and Melissa did an excellent job of explaining the policy. She also explained my future needs as I am retired and getting old (ugh... by the way she didn't say I was old, I did). Glad I have Melissa as my agent."
Profile photo of Mink

Mink

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very insightful and informative in reference to my possible needs as I plan for retirement. No pressure and I felt she had my best interests in mind! Thanks Melissa"
Profile photo of Eduardo Garcia R

Eduardo Garcia R

December 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with coverage and prices!!!"
Profile photo of JaiZen WarriorDrumRec

JaiZen WarriorDrumRec

August 26, 2016

1  out of  5
"While I understand that they are knowledgeable while selling and explaining your policy. When it comes time to file a claim... They know nothing. I was in a accident where I was found 10 percent liable... Out of pocket expense to me without filing a claim with MY insurance company (State Farm) would be 390...but if I file a claim with them.... I have to pay my full deductible of 500. Told me, we'll that's your own fault for choosing such a high deductible. Not once having my back, not once helping me decode what is best for me. These people are there to make you feel comfortable, but then when an accident occurs they don't even give you good advice on what to do. I have never in my life felt so helpless... Meanwhile the party responsible for the accident already has her car fixed.... And she was at fault. It amazes me that us hard blue collar workers who make just enough to get by, are the people who these insurance companies love to break..... Ill have no choice but to enjoy my busted vehicle till I can afford to pay the 10 percent. American Family insurance has been more helpful to me, and they are the other driver who was at faults company.... So, I get a better deal settling with a different insurance company. State Farm mad me feel like a number and that I mean nothing to them. Awesome way to do business. If you are thinking of working with this office. Prepare for a ride if you have a accident."
Profile photo of Whitney Coburn

Whitney Coburn

March 22, 2016

5  out of  5
"Melissa Eckstrom did a great job walking us through our current plans and additional coverage options. We left with a better understanding of our insurance needs and goals to best suite our lifestyle. She even accommodated our schedule and came in on Saturday. I would highly recommend working with Melissa!"
Profile photo of Mwalimu K. Wamalwa

Mwalimu K. Wamalwa

February 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"I just a new client of State Farm, but I should say that I have enjoyed the services pf Melissa and her staff. The friendliness, their detail in their advice on any question and timely response is something new I am experiencing with auto insurance companies! I couldn't imagine that I could visit an auto insurance office, sit down and discuss my car insurance policy and how it applies to me! i had this privilege with Melissa! Thank you!"