Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Bizeau

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melissa Bizeau

4.6 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Curley

Mary Curley

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was very knowledgeable and thorough about insurance policies and coverages. She took the time to answer all of our questions. She has exceeded our expectations for a good agent."
Profile photo of Stephano Lopez

Stephano Lopez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was a great help in understanding what I’m covered on and what’s the best option for me and my situation."
Profile photo of xenia caracas

xenia caracas

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna was a wonder help for understanding my insurance."
Profile photo of Jeff Houston

Jeff Houston

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lizz Ruttencutter

Lizz Ruttencutter

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Donna is the best! Super sweet, very responsive, and she goes above and beyond to do whatever she can to help you! I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Jodi JLo

Jodi JLo

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tarah Richardson

Tarah Richardson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic crew, always informative and professional, very prompt in answering my questions, Melissa and Donna are by far the best out there!"
Profile photo of Brent Richardson

Brent Richardson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Very Professional!"
Profile photo of Jenna Ruehlow

Jenna Ruehlow

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff professional and enjoyable to work with."
Profile photo of Lyndsay Garske

Lyndsay Garske

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Donna for always having my family's best interest in consideration. We value you and Melissa for all you do to keep us informed."
Profile photo of Warren Johnson

Warren Johnson

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Assisted by other agent. Very helpful. I think his name was Jack. He contacted my agent in Alamogordo NM as requested."
Profile photo of Shawn James

Shawn James

December 21, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jan M

Jan M

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Had an annual review on my auto insurance and Melissa did an excellent job of explaining the policy. She also explained my future needs as I am retired and getting old (ugh... by the way she didn't say I was old, I did). Glad I have Melissa as my agent."
Profile photo of Mink

Mink

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very insightful and informative in reference to my possible needs as I plan for retirement. No pressure and I felt she had my best interests in mind! Thanks Melissa"
Profile photo of Eduardo Garcia R

Eduardo Garcia R

December 20, 2016

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with coverage and prices!!!"
Profile photo of JaiZen WarriorDrumRec

JaiZen WarriorDrumRec

August 26, 2016

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Whitney Coburn

Whitney Coburn

March 22, 2016

5  out of  5