Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gloria Serio

Gloria Serio

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Serio
"Call backs in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Amy Truninger

Amy Truninger

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Truninger
"Thanks for all you help Donna!! Great office!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Cambridge

Lisa Cambridge

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cambridge
"Donna was very helpful! You can tell she really cares about her clients. She definitely goes an above and beyond for them."
Profile photo of Lisa Campbell

Lisa Campbell

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Campbell
"I had a great experience with Donna Moore. She was very helpful, knowledgeable & friendly! Thank you for the great Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Torres

Carolyn Torres

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Torres
"Donna was great to work with- she was very knowledgeable and very friendly- So nice to get good customer service"
Profile photo of S&M Penney Hommel

S&M Penney Hommel

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S&M Penney Hommel
"As always, Melissa provided insight and options, with professionalism and patience."
Profile photo of John Dieguez

John Dieguez

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Dieguez
"Donna Moore was extremely thorough. She answered all of my questions. Very AWESOME customer service!"
Profile photo of Christina Dieguez

Christina Dieguez

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Dieguez
"Donna Moore was FANTABULOUS!! Very helpful. Explained everything thoroughly. We feel extremely comfortable making the move to Melissa Bizeau and State Farm! Thank you :)"
Profile photo of Andrea Garcia

Andrea Garcia

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Garcia
"Our experience with Donna Moore was exceptional! She is a rockstar and was able to explain our policy and coverage so clearly, she always makes the process very smooth. Whenever we had questions she was very prompt to answer, she goes above and beyond our expectations! Super friendly and professional, we’ll always use her as our agent and you should as well"
Profile photo of Sandra Oglesby/Derring

Sandra Oglesby/Derring

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Oglesby/Derring
"Ms. Donna Moore was so awesome! went over the details of my policies. Very exciting working with her. You really can not ask for a better insurance company. Friendly and out standing work:-)"
Profile photo of laura heinking

laura heinking

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura heinking
"everything was great! learned a lot.. didnt feel pressured.. good experience..."
Profile photo of Mahavir Singh

Mahavir Singh

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahavir Singh
"Donna Moore is a gem and is awesome at her job - she's made life and our recent move so easy, she's awesome!"
Profile photo of Arindam Paul

Arindam Paul

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arindam Paul
"I had a great experience with StateFarm and this agency and especially with Donna. I remember I got to know importance of having appropriate Bodily Injury coverage and not just go for the minimum. I would have stayed with StateFarm longer but I am moving to a state where they are not writing new policies. A good insurance agent not only gives you a good rate but also tells you what you should go for to have peace of mind. I had to make multiple changes when moving apartments or adding my wife or enquiring about whether I can use my insurance for Turo, and they were always very prompt with any changes or questions. I may be a millennial but the experience I had with the agency and Donna Moore - the client relationship manager lets you see the importance of having an agent."
Profile photo of Mary Curley

Mary Curley

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Curley
"Donna was very knowledgeable and thorough about insurance policies and coverages. She took the time to answer all of our questions. She has exceeded our expectations for a good agent."
Profile photo of Stephano Lopez

Stephano Lopez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephano Lopez
"Donna was a great help in understanding what I’m covered on and what’s the best option for me and my situation."
Profile photo of xenia caracas

xenia caracas

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by xenia caracas
"Donna was a wonder help for understanding my insurance."
Profile photo of Jeff Houston

Jeff Houston

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Houston
"For being 30 years old, I sure have traveled a lot and met a lot of people. Business, personal, and in times of needing to make sure I’m taken care of, I always reach out to State Farm! Donna is awesome and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent! I’ve known Melissa got for 3 years now and she has put together an exceptional team! Hats off to you guys! Unbelievable customer service!"
Profile photo of Lizz Ruttencutter

Lizz Ruttencutter

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lizz Ruttencutter
"Donna is the best! Super sweet, very responsive, and she goes above and beyond to do whatever she can to help you! I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Jodi JLo

Jodi JLo

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi JLo
"I love this agency so much! Melissa is the nicest insurance agent I have ever met and I can tell she genuinely cares about her customers and so does her staff who are also licensed and knowledgeable!! Her client relationship manager Donna, and office manager Jeff, are absolutely the friendliest, happiest, most helpful people I ever had the pleasure of dealing with for my insurance even if I just have a billing question! They walked me through my auto and house insurance and also helped me decide on life insurance for my daughter and me when I was ready without being pushy or trying to talk me into something I didn't want or need. If you want an insurance agency with people you can trust to have your best interests in mind instead of just selling you something, this is definitely the place to call!"
Profile photo of Tarah Richardson

Tarah Richardson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tarah Richardson
"Fantastic crew, always informative and professional, very prompt in answering my questions, Melissa and Donna are by far the best out there!"
Profile photo of Brent Richardson

Brent Richardson

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Richardson
"Great people! Very Professional!"
Profile photo of Jenna Ruehlow

Jenna Ruehlow

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Ruehlow
"Staff professional and enjoyable to work with."
Profile photo of Karen Arellano

Karen Arellano

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Arellano
"We are so thankful to Miss Donna! She was simply amazing regarding our state to state transfer! She made the entire process smooth and easy! Her professionalism, kindness and level of integrity is simply off the charts! (We were referred to State Farm agent Melissa Eckstrom by our agent in North Las Vegas!). We have been with State Farm for more than 2 decades and ALWAYS been blessed with EXCELLENT service and this holds true with Miss Donna as well! We look forward to partnering with this agent and her team for many more years! Kudos to you all! Have a VERY Merry Christmas and an Amazing New Year!!😊"
Profile photo of Anna Meteyer

Anna Meteyer

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Meteyer
"I have always had positive experiences with the team at Melissa Bizeau - State Farm. I have been insured with them for almost five years, and have been through issues with snow plows, rental cars, hit-and-runs, and more. They have always treated me with respect and made me feel supported. It is nice to work with people who treat you as an equal part of the team, instead of as simply a client. I honestly tell others how much I like the folks here often! And who have you ever heard brag about their car insurance? 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Schuyler Johnsen

Schuyler Johnsen

August 25, 2018

3  out of  5 rating by Schuyler Johnsen
"I have been with State Farm for years and think they are a great company. I've had an OK experience with this agency. I have been with Melissa's agency from 2018 through 2022, when I moved out of state. Whenever interacting with someone, it was a positive experience. Employees are friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. However, I find it hard to get in contact with someone over phone or email. For example, I have called during business hours and the call is forwarded to a generic State Farm answering service. I have called and emailed before without response. This hasn't happened just once or twice, but multiple times over the years."